The Petal Way  
   
Business Office
 Petal School District
115 East Central Avenue
Petal, MS 39465
(601) 545-3002
(601) 584-4700 fax
accounts.payable@petalschools.com 
 
 
 
 Business Office
 
William Wheat, CFO, and Kristi Fimiano, Assistant Business Manager. 
Pat Rogers, Purchasing, Marsha Yawn, Payroll and Teresa Garcia, Accounts Payable & MSIS. 
 
 Contact Information:
 

William Wheat, Chief Financial Officer                           william.wheat@petalschools.com
 
Kristi Fimiano, Asst Business Manager                           kristi.fimiano@petalschools.com
 
Pat Rogers, Purchasing                                                     pat.rogers@petalschools.com
 
Marsha Yawn, Payroll                                                      marsha.yawn@petalschools.com
 
Teresa Garcia, AP & MSIS                                               teresa.garcia@petalschools.com 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE