History/ Social Studies Department


World Map

 

 
Ben Austin
   World History
   Sociology/ Problems in American Democracy
ben.austin@petalschools.com
 
 
 
Kathryn Daniels
Co-Department Chairperson 
   A.P. United States History
   Accelerated & General World History
   Sociology/ Problems in American Democracy 
kathryn.daniels@petalschools.com
 
 
 
Tina Holmes
   United States History
tina.holmes@petalschools.com
 
 
 
David Hopper
   United States Government / Economics
david.hopper@petalschools.com
 
 
 
Shane Kelly
   Sociology/ Problems in American Democracy
shane.kelly@petalschools.com
 
 
 
David Morgan
   A.P. United States Government / A.P. Microeconomics
   United States Government / Economics
david.morgan@petalschools.com
 
  
 
Skye Morgan
   United States History
   Sociology/ Problems in American Democracy
skye.morgan@petalschools.com
 
 
 
Adam Reynolds
   United States History
   World History 
adam.reynolds@petalschools.com
 
 
 
Jonathan Robertson
   United States Government / Economics
jonathan.robertson@petalschools.com
 
 
 
Si Thompson 
Department Chairperson
   A.P. European History
   A.P. United States History
si.thompson@petalschools.com
 
 
 
Tyler Watkins
   Sociology/ Problems in American Democracy
tyler.watkins@petalschools.com 
CLOSE